Member Search

2015/2016 Board of Directors


Officers

Directors
Sales & Marketing Council


Allied Directors
Ad Hoc
Staff
Download/Print Board Roster

Officers

Steve Wahrlich Karen Baker
Steve Wahrlich, Chair

Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn
2511 1st Avenue North
Billings, MT  59101

406-259-5511
sw@bwclocktowerinn.com

Matt Sease, Vice-Chair

Hampton Inn and Suites
6340 Hwy 93 South
Whitefish, MT  59937

406-581-8798
matt@lamberthotels.com

Karen Baker, Treasurer

Grouse Mountain Lodge
2 Fairway Drive
Whitefish, MT 59937

406-863-4716
kbaker@grousemountainlodge.com

Paula Ruark    
Paula Ruark, CHSP, Past Chair

Town Pump Hotel Group
600 S Main Street
Butte, MT  59701

406-497-6952
paular@townpump.com

   

Directors

back to top
Scott Arensmeyer Bryce Baker  
Scott Arensmeyer, Director

Town Pump Hotel Group
PO Box 7469
Great Falls, MT  59406

406-761-4600
scotta@townpump.com

Bryce Baker, Director

Best Western Golden Prairie Inn
& Suites
820 South Central Ave.
Sidney, MT 59270

406-433-4560
goldenprairieinn@midrivers.com

Tim Giesler, Director

Ruby's Inn & Convention Center
4825 N Reserve St.
Missoula, MT  59808

406-721-0900
tim.giesler@erckhotels.com

 
 
Ryan Kunz, Director

Rainbow Ranch Lodge
PO Box 160336
Big Sky, MT  59716

406-995-3379
ryank@rainbowranchbigsky.com

Betty Stone, Director

Cottonwood Inn
PO Box 1240
Glasgow, MT  59230

406-228-8213
betty@cwimt.net

Lauri Tognetti, Director

Yogo Inn
211 East Main
Lewistown, MT  59457

406-535-8721
lauri@yogoinn.com

 
Joe Wilson
 
Jim Tucker, Director

Comfort Suites of Helena
3180 N Washington
Helena, MT  59601

406-495-0505
JimT@townpump.Biz

Joe Wilson, Director

Magnuson Hotels, Sundowner Inn
PO Box 1080
Forsyth, MT 59327

406-454-2141
jgw@rangeweb.net

Tina Wiser, Director

Hilton Garden Inn - Billings
2465 Grant Rd.
Billings, MT  59102

406-281-9625
tina.wiser@hilton.com

 Sales & Marketing Council

Valerie Edwards
Valerie Edwards, President
Sales & Marketing Council

Buck's T-4 Lodge
PO Box 160279
Big Sky, MT  59716

406-581-3337
sales@buckst4.com


Allied Directors 

back to top

  Trevor Haar
Rick Cabrera, Allied Director

Watco Pools
308 Moore Lane
Billings, MT  59101

406-245-5175
rick@watcopools.com

Trevor Haar, Alternate Allied Director

Big Sky Cabinet Shop
PO Box 50224
Billings, MT  59105

406-697-1770
trevor@bigskycabinets.com

Ad Hoc

back to top
   
Dax Shieffer, Director

Voices of Montana Tourism
PO Box 1272
Helena, MT  59624

406-539-1026
dax@voicesoftouism.com

Bill McGladery, TAC Chair

Town Pump Hotel Group, Operations Manager
600 S Main St.
Butte, MT 59701

406-497-6951
billm@townpump.com


Staff

back to top
Stuart Doggett

   Charlotte Lauerman

Stuart Doggett,
Executive Director

MLHA
PO Box 1272
Helena, MT  59624

406-449-8408
stuart@montana.com

Charlotte Lauerman,
Association Coordinator

MLHA
PO Box 1272
Helena, MT  59624

406-449-8408
clauerman@montana.com